CoverHawkSports

2015-2016 Wrestling Schedule

Record: 14-13

December W/L Score
12/9/2015 Wednesday Hamilton Quad  1-1
12/12/2015 Saturday Zeeland Invite  3-1
12/16/2015 Tuesday Quad @ Allendale  0-2
12/19/2015 Monday Hudsonville Invite
January
1/2/2016 Saturday Allendale Invite
1/6/2016 Wednesday Double Dual (Home)  0-2
1/9/2016 Saturday Fruitport Invite  3rd
1/13/2016 Wednesday Double Dual @ Muskegon  2-0
1/16/2016 Saturday Three Rivers Invite  1-3
1/20/2016 Wednesday Double Dual @ Holland  1-1
1/27/2016 Wednesday Double Dual (Home)  1-1
1/30/2016 Saturday Montague Invite  4-1  2nd
February
2/3/2016 Wednesday Double Dual @ Zeeland  1-1
2/6/2016 Saturday OK Green Conference @ Holland
2/10/2016 Wednesday Team Districts @ Allegan
2/13/2016 Saturday Ind. Districts @ Hastings
2/20/2016 Saturday Ind. Regionals @ Byron Center
March
3/3/2016 Saturday State Finals @ The Palace