CoverHawkSports

2016 Boys Golf Schedule

Monday 03/28/16 Thornapple-Kellogg High School Away 3:30 PM

Tuesday 03/29/16 Allendale High School (@ Pigeon Creek) Away 3:30 PM

Tuesday 04/12/16 Wooden Shoe @ Wuskowhan Players Club Away 12:30 PM

Thursday 04/14/16 Jamboree @ winding creek Away 3:30PM

Saturday 04/16/16 Zeeland East Inv. @ Winding Creek Away 8:30 AM

Tuesday 04/19/16 Jamboree @ Crestview Away 3:30PM

Tuesday 04/26/16 Jamboree @ Diamond Springs Home 3:45 PM

Wednesday 04/27/16 Wayland Union High School Home 3:45 PM

Monday 05/02/16 Allegan High School Home 3:30 PM

Tuesday 05/03/16 Jamboree @ Railside Away 3:30PM

Tuesday 05/10/16 Jamboree @ Clearbrook Away 3:30PM

Wednesday 05/11/16 West Ottawa High School Away 3:30 PM

Saturday 05/14/16 Hamilton Inv. Home 7:30 AM

Tuesday 05/17/16 Jamboree @ Pigeon Creek Away 3:30PM

Wednesday 05/18/16 Conference Tourn @ MacLegends Away 9:00 AM

Saturday 05/21/16 Zeeland East Inv. @ Thoroughbred Away 8:30 AM

Wednesday 05/25/16 District Tourn. @ Diamond Springs Home 9:00 AM