CoverHawkSports

2016 Girls Soccer Schedule

Wednesday 03/30/16 Thornapple-Kellogg High School Away 6:45PM

Tuesday 04/12/16 Hudsonville High School Away 7:00 PM

Thursday 04/14/16 Kenowa Hills High School Away 6:45PM

Monday 04/18/16 Zeeland West H.S. Away 6:45PM

Wednesday 04/20/16 Unity Christian School Home 5:45PM

Friday 04/22/16 Hopkins High School Away 6:00 PM

Monday 04/25/16 Holland High School Home 5:45PM

Wednesday 04/27/16 Byron Center H.S. Away 6:45PM

Friday 04/29/16 Black River Public School Home 5:45 PM

Monday 05/02/16 Holland Christian H.S. Home 5:45PM

Wednesday 05/04/16 Zeeland West H.S. Home 5:45PM

Monday 05/09/16 Unity Christian School Away 6:45PM

Wednesday 05/11/16 Holland High School Away 6:45PM

Thursday 05/12/16 Wayland Union High School Away 6:45 PM

Monday 05/16/16 Byron Center H.S. Home 5:45PM

Wednesday 05/18/16 Holland Christian H.S. Away 4:00 PM

Wednesday 05/25/16 Comstock Park High School Home 5:45 PM