CoverHawkSports

2016 Girls Tennis Schedule

Tuesday 03/29/16 Comstock Park High School Home 4:00 PM

Thursday 04/14/16 Thornapple-Kellogg High School Home 4:00 PM

Saturday 04/16/16 Hamilton Inv. Home 8:30 AM

Monday 04/18/16 Wayland Union High School Home 4:00 PM

Wednesday 04/20/16 Zeeland West H.S. Home 4:00 PM

Thursday 04/21/16 Calvin Chr. H.S. Away 4:00 PM

Saturday 04/23/16 Hamilton Inv. Home 8:30 AM

Monday 04/25/16 Unity Christian School Home 4:00PM

Wednesday 04/27/16 Holland High School Home 4:00PM

Monday 05/02/16 Byron Center H.S. Away 4:00PM

Wednesday 05/04/16 Holland Christian H.S. Home 4:00PM

Tuesday 05/10/16 Conferencde Tourn @ Holland Chr. Away 9:00AM

Thursday 05/12/16 Coopersville High School Home 4:00 PM

Monday 05/16/16 Kenowa Hills High School Away 4:00 PM

Tuesday 05/17/16 Zeeland East H.S. Home 4:00 PM