2019 Spring Sports Scores

Varsity Baseball

Monday, March 25, 2019

FINAL

SCORE

Coopersville Broncos

1

Hamilton Hawkeyes

13

FINAL

SCORE

Coopersville Broncos

0

Hamilton Hawkeyes

9

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

FINAL

SCORE

Thornapple-Kellogg Trojans

6

Hamilton Hawkeyes

8

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

FINAL

SCORE

Byron Center Bulldogs

9

Hamilton Hawkeyes

2

FINAL

SCORE

Byron Center Bulldogs

3

Hamilton Hawkeyes

2

Thursday, April 11, 2019

FINAL

SCORE

Byron Center Bulldogs

6

Hamilton Hawkeyes

0

Saturday, April 13, 2019

9:00 AM

West Ottawa Invitational

Hamilton Hawkeyes

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

FINAL

SCORE

Holland Christian Maroons

7

Hamilton Hawkeyes

2

FINAL

SCORE

Holland Christian Maroons

11

Hamilton Hawkeyes

2

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

FINAL

SCORE

Otsego Bulldogs

11

Hamilton Hawkeyes

2

Thursday, April 18, 2019

FINAL

SCORE

Holland Christian Maroons

6

Hamilton Hawkeyes

1

Saturday, April 20, 2019

11:00 AM

Climax-Scotts Panthers

Hamilton Hawkeyes

Monday, April 22, 2019

4:30 PM

Fennville Blackhawks

Hamilton Hawkeyes

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

FINAL

SCORE

Grand Rapids Catholic Central Cougars

5

Hamilton Hawkeyes

6

Saturday, April 27, 2019

TBD

Spring Lake Lakers

Hamilton Hawkeyes

10:00 AM

Spring Lake Lakers

Hamilton Hawkeyes

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

TBD

Zeeland West Dux

Hamilton Hawkeyes

4:00 PM

Zeeland West Dux

Hamilton Hawkeyes

4:00 PM

Zeeland West Dux

Hamilton Hawkeyes

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

4:15 PM

Grand Rapids Central Rams

Hamilton Hawkeyes

Thursday, May 2, 2019

4:15 PM

Zeeland West Dux

Hamilton Hawkeyes

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

TBD

Zeeland East Chix

Hamilton Hawkeyes

4:00 PM

Zeeland East Chix

Hamilton Hawkeyes

Thursday, May 9, 2019

4:15 PM

Zeeland East Chix

Hamilton Hawkeyes

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

TBD

Unity Christian Crusaders

Hamilton Hawkeyes

TBD

Unity Christian Crusaders

Hamilton Hawkeyes

FINAL

SCORE

Unity Christian Crusaders

14

Hamilton Hawkeyes

12

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

4:15 PM

Allegan Tigers

Hamilton Hawkeyes

Thursday, May 16, 2019

4:15 PM

Unity Christian Crusaders

Hamilton Hawkeyes

Saturday, May 18, 2019

10:00 AM

South Christian Invitational

Hamilton Hawkeyes

Monday, May 20, 2019

TBD

Holland Dutch

Hamilton Hawkeyes

4:00 PM

Holland Dutch

Hamilton Hawkeyes

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

4:15 PM

Holland Dutch

Hamilton Hawkeyes


Varsity Girls Soccer

Monday, March 25, 2019

FINAL

SCORE

Jenison Wildcats

0

Hamilton Hawkeyes

3

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

FINAL

SCORE

West Ottawa Panthers

0

Hamilton Hawkeyes

5

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

FINAL

SCORE

Byron Center Bulldogs

3

Hamilton Hawkeyes

1

Thursday, April 11, 2019

FINAL

SCORE

Holland Christian Maroons

0

Hamilton Hawkeyes

1

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

FINAL

SCORE

Zeeland West Dux

2

Hamilton Hawkeyes

2

Friday, April 19, 2019

FINAL

SCORE

Hudsonville Eagles

1

Hamilton Hawkeyes

0

Monday, April 22, 2019

FINAL

SCORE

Zeeland East Chix

1

Hamilton Hawkeyes

2

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

FINAL

SCORE

Unity Christian Crusaders

2

Hamilton Hawkeyes

0

Monday, April 29, 2019

FINAL

SCORE

Holland Dutch

0

Hamilton Hawkeyes

3

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

FINAL

SCORE

Byron Center Bulldogs

1

Hamilton Hawkeyes

0

Thursday, May 2, 2019

FINAL

SCORE

Thornapple-Kellogg Trojans

0

Hamilton Hawkeyes

2

Monday, May 6, 2019

FINAL

SCORE

Holland Christian Maroons

1

Hamilton Hawkeyes

0

Friday, May 10, 2019

6:00 PM

Fennville Blackhawks

Hamilton Hawkeyes

Monday, May 13, 2019

6:45 PM

Zeeland West Dux

Hamilton Hawkeyes

Thursday, May 16, 2019

5:30 PM

Zeeland East Chix

Hamilton Hawkeyes

Friday, May 17, 2019

6:45 PM

Holland Dutch

Hamilton Hawkeyes

Monday, May 20, 2019

3:45 PM

Unity Christian Crusaders

Hamilton Hawkeyes


Varsity Girls Tennis

Saturday, March 23, 2019

FINAL

SCORE

Zeeland East Invite @ Hope

2

Hamilton Hawkeyes

1

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

FINAL

SCORE

Calvin Christian Squires

2

Hamilton Hawkeyes

6

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

4:00 PM

Holland Dutch

Hamilton Hawkeyes

Thursday, April 11, 2019

FINAL

SCORE

Allegan Tigers

1

Hamilton Hawkeyes

7

Saturday, April 13, 2019

8:30 AM

Hawkeye Invitational

Hamilton Hawkeyes

Monday, April 15, 2019

FINAL

SCORE

Byron Center Bulldogs

5

Hamilton Hawkeyes

3

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

FINAL

SCORE

Zeeland West Dux

0

Hamilton Hawkeyes

8

Saturday, April 20, 2019

8:30 AM

Hamilton Invitational

Hamilton Hawkeyes

Monday, April 22, 2019

4:00 PM

Unity Christian Crusaders

Hamilton Hawkeyes

Thursday, April 25, 2019

FINAL

SCORE

Coopersville Broncos

2

Hamilton Hawkeyes

6

Friday, April 26, 2019

3:30 PM

Zeeland East Quad

Hamilton Hawkeyes

Monday, April 29, 2019

FINAL

SCORE

Zeeland East Chix

1

Hamilton Hawkeyes

7

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

FINAL

SCORE

Holland Christian Maroons

8

Hamilton Hawkeyes

0

Friday, May 3, 2019

4:00 PM

Wayland Union Wildcats

Hamilton Hawkeyes

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

4:00 PM

Plainwell Trojans

Hamilton Hawkeyes

Friday, May 10, 2019

9:00 AM

Conference @ Holland Christian

Hamilton Hawkeyes


Varsity Girls Softball

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

FINAL

SCORE

Byron Center Bulldogs

11

Hamilton Hawkeyes

1

FINAL

SCORE

Byron Center Bulldogs

9

Hamilton Hawkeyes

3

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

FINAL

SCORE

East Grand Rapids Pioneers

1

Hamilton Hawkeyes

17

FINAL

SCORE

East Grand Rapids Pioneers

0

Hamilton Hawkeyes

22

Monday, April 15, 2019

TBD

Otsego Bulldogs

Hamilton Hawkeyes

4:15 PM

Otsego Bulldogs

Hamilton Hawkeyes

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

FINAL

SCORE

Holland Christian Maroons

9

Hamilton Hawkeyes

10

FINAL

SCORE

Holland Christian Maroons

4

Hamilton Hawkeyes

9

Thursday, April 18, 2019

TBD

Hopkins Vikings

Hamilton Hawkeyes

4:00 PM

Hopkins Vikings

Hamilton Hawkeyes

Monday, April 22, 2019

TBD

Wyoming Wolves

Hamilton Hawkeyes

4:00 PM

Wyoming Wolves

Hamilton Hawkeyes

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

FINAL

SCORE

Godwin Heights Wolverines

0

Hamilton Hawkeyes

15

FINAL

SCORE

Godwin Heights Wolverines

0

Hamilton Hawkeyes

17

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

TBD

Zeeland West Dux

Hamilton Hawkeyes

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

TBD

Zeeland East Chix

Hamilton Hawkeyes

4:00 PM

Zeeland East Chix

Hamilton Hawkeyes

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

TBD

Saugatuck Indians

Hamilton Hawkeyes

4:00 PM

Saugatuck Indians

Hamilton Hawkeyes

Friday, May 10, 2019

4:00 PM

Calvin Christian Squires

Hamilton Hawkeyes

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

4:00 PM

Unity Christian Crusaders

Hamilton Hawkeyes

Monday, May 20, 2019

TBD

Holland Dutch

Hamilton Hawkeyes

4:00 PM

Holland Dutch

Hamilton Hawkeyes

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

TBD

Coopersville Broncos

Hamilton Hawkeyes

4:00 PM

Coopersville Broncos

Hamilton Hawkeyes