CoverHawkSports

Staff

Adviser:

Mark Behnke – Winner (mbehnke@hamiltonschools.us)

 

Editor-in-Chiefs:

Boden Miller – Junior (millerbo18@hamiltonschools.us)

Caleb Topp – Senior (toppc17@hamiltonschools.us)

Luke Koopman – Junior (koopmanl18@hamiltonschools.us)

Brad Osborne – Sophmore (osborneb19@hamiltonschools.us)

Daria Wedeven – Senior (wedevend17@hamiltonschools.us)

Annaka Ediger – Senior (aned127@hamiltonschools.us)

Sarah Buresh – Junior (bureshs18@hamiltonschools.us)

 

CHS Studio:

Kaleb Essink – Sophmore (essinkk19@hamiltonschools.us)

Brad Osborne – Sophmore (osborneb19@hamiltonschools.us)

Colt Heneveld – Senior (heneveco17@hamiltonschools.us)

Brendan Kramer – Sophmore (kramerb19@hamiltonschools.us)

Kolten Moore – Junior (moorek18@hamiltonschools.us)

Adam Besic – Junior (besica18@hamiltonschools.us)

Randy Koopman – Sophmore (koopmanr19@hamiltonschools.us)

Jake Visscher – Sophmore (visschej19@hamiltonschools.us)

 

Photo/Video Department:

Sarah Buresh – Junior (bureshs18@hamiltonschools.us)

Annaka Ediger – Senior (aned127@hamiltonschools.us)

Abby Williams – Senior (williama17@hamiltonschools.us)

Mackenzie Boerman – Sophmore (boermanm19@hamiltonschools.us)

Rachel Wieling – Sophmore (wielingr19@hamiltonschools.us)

Shea Haverdink – Sophmore (haverdis19@hamiltonschools.us)

Liza Lohman – Sophmore (lohmanl19@hamiltonschools.us)

Frida Chico – Junior  (chicof18@hamiltonschools.us)

Jessilyn Rockhold – Sophmore  (rockholj19@hamiltonschools.us)

Ashtyn Haan – Senior (haana17@hamiltonschools.us)

Tiffany Schippa – Junior (schippat18@hamiltonschools.us)

 

Info Graphics:

Luke Koopman – Junior (koopmanl18@hamiltonschools.us)

Caleb Topp – Senior (toppc17@hamiltonschools.us)

Levi Spaman – Senior (spamanl17@hamiltonschools.us)

Seth Hukill – Junior (hukills18@hamiltonschools.us)

 

Lego:

Caleb Topp – Senior (toppc17@hamiltonschools.us)

Colt Heneveld – Senior (heneveco17@hamiltonschools.us)

Brendan Kramer – Sophmore (kramerb19@hamiltonschools.us)

Mason Timmer – Sophmore  (timmerm19@hamiltonschools.us)

Kameron Thurston – Sophmore (thurstok19@hamiltonschools.us)

Brendan Ritchie – Sophmore (ritchieb19@hamiltonschools.us)

 

 

Social Media:

Madi Alexander – Senior (alexandm17@hamiltonschools.us)

Caleb Berens – Junior (berensc18@hamiltonschools.us)

Daniel Folkert – Junior (Daniel.Folkert@hamiltonschools.us)

James Scholten – Sophmore (scholtej19@hamiltonschools.us)

Dylan Maatman – Sophmore (maatmand19@hamiltonschools.us)

Emily Woodke – Senior (woodkee17@hamiltonschools.us)

Joslyn Bronkhorst – Senior (bronkhoj17@hamiltonschools.us)

Chase Kleinheksel – Freshman (kleinhec20@hamiltonschools.us)

Josie Vanslooten – Junior (vanslooj18@hamiltonschools.us)

 

Sports Science:

Luke Driesenga – Senior (driesenl17@hamiltonschools.us)

 

Research and Development:

Kaleb Moore – Senior (moorek17@hamiltonschools.us)

Colin Zoerhof – Sophmore (zoerhofc19@hamiltonschools.us)

Christian Fasbender – Junior (fasbendc18@hamiltonschools.us)

William Beatty XIII – Junior (William.Beatty@hamiltonschools.us)

Kyle Heyerman – Senior (kyhee17@hamiltonschools.us)

Jake Visscher – Sophmore (visschej19@hamiltonschools.us)

 

Website:

Boden Miller – Junior (millerbo18@hamiltonschools.us)

Lukas Phillipi – Senior (phillilu17@hamiltonschools.us)

Logan Phillipi – Senior (phillilo17@hamiltonschools.us)

Colin Zoerhof – Sophmore (zoerhofc19@hamiltonschools.us)

Kameron Thurston – Sophmore (thurstok19@hamiltonschools.us)

Brenden Ritchie – Sophmore (ritchieb19@hamiltonschools.us)

Madi Alexander – Senior (alexandm17@hamiltonschools.us)

CJ Kelly – Sophmore (kelleyc19@hamiltonschools.us)

Easton Jaarda – Senior (jaardae17@hamiltonschools.us)

Jessilyn Rockhold – Sophmore (rockholj19@hamiltonschools.us)

 

Writing:

Daria Wedeven – Senior (wedevend17@hamiltonschools.us)

Blaire DeWitt – Senior (dewittb17@hamiltonschools.us)

Jacob Arnold – Senior (arnoldj17@hamiltonschools.us)

Gracie Grady – Senior (gradyg17@hamiltonschools.us)

Joslyn Bronkhorst – Senior (bronkhoj17@hamiltonschools.us)

Logan Phillipi – Senior (phillilo17@hamiltonschools.us)

Amanda Couturier – Junior (couturia18@hamiltonschools.us)

Emily Haverdink – Senior (haverdie17@hamiltonschools.us)

 

Recon:

Patrick Meyers – Senior (pamy1ac@hamiltonschools.us)

Jake Visscher – Sophmore (visschej19@hamiltonschools.us)

 

Graphics:

Tyler Eding – Senior (edingt17@hamiltonschools.us)

Brady Eding – Senior (edingb17@hamiltonschools.us)

Seth Buresh – Senior (bureshs17@hamiltonschools.us)

Mason Timmer – Sophmore (timmerm19@hamiltonschools.us)

Nolan Dowker – Junior (dowkern18@hamiltonschools.us)

John Dekkinga – Junior (dekkingj18@hamiltonschools.us)

Micah Nyhof – Junior (minya18@hamiltonschools.us)

Keaton Mudd – Senior (muddk17@hamiltonschools.us)

Christian Fasbender – Junior (fasbendc18@hamiltonschools.us)